Covid-19 Update

The Fall Camps are ready! Find all necessary information about newest travel restrictions here.


The Fall Camps are ready and we are looking for you! Even in this „Covid time“ ! The Summer Camps we managed successfully and we are going to continue with the other camps! We will do the best for your safety. During registration you will fill the health form with the non-infectious condition and your temperature will be measured, face masks are needed only in buildings (instead of sports), the seperate rooms for ill childrens, disinfection at every location and gloves will be matter of-course.

On this site we will regulalry update the situation in the Czech Republic.

The Czech Republic is open for the whole Europe, instead of the „high risk countries“. The list of the countries from our government you can find here.

We realize, that returning home is important to you, so here is a list of countries without restrictions after arrival from the Czech Republic:

  • Austria,
  • Poland,
  • Germany (instead of Prague),
  • Bulgaria,
  • Italia,
  • Switzerland,
  • France,
  • Portugal,
  • Greece,
  • Croatia,
  • Netherland,
  • Belgium,
  • Luxembourg,
  • Sweden,
  • Turkey,
  • Romania


We would also like to inform you that we do pick-ups from other cities in Germany and Austria, so if you have a group of people that would love to come but cannot travel to Prague/Czech Republic, we can offer transportation from cities like Dresden and Vienna, too! Just let us know and we will be happy to help.